Yhteystiedot

Omnia (koordinaattori):
Anne Lahdenperä-Seunavaara, anne.lahdenpera-seunavaara@omnia.fi
Marja Riitta Lygdman, projektipäällikkö, marja-riitta.lygdman@omnia.fi
Riitta Kaijansinkko, talousasiat, riitta.kaijansinkko@omnia.fi

Kpedu:
Elina Seppä-Jokela, elina.seppa-jokela@kpedu.fi

Luksia:
Anita Tuomola, anita.tuomola@luksia.fi

OSAO:
Merja Julkunen, merja.julkunen@osekk.fi

Salpaus:
Jarmo Kröger, jarmo.kroger@salpaus.fi
Erika Penttilä, erika.penttila@salpaus.fi

Vamia:
Minna Kiviharju, minna.kiviharju@vamia.fi